The festival dedicated to the best in sports writing featuring sports’ writers and personalities from the worlds of football, rugby, cycling, cricket, Formula One and tennis for four days of interviews, panel discussions and book signings at Lord’s Cricket Ground.

Appearances have already been confirmed from a huge range of writers and celebrities including Mike Atherton, Guillem Balague, Patrick Barclay, Lawrence Booth, Lizzy Ammon, Ned Boulting, Scyld Berry, Mike Brearley, Stuart Broad, Michael Calvin, Ben Cohen, John Cross, Raphael Honigstein, Emma John, Amy Lawrence, Michael Lynagh, Maurice Hamilton, David Millar, Ronald Reng, Sarah Shephard, Robbie Savage and Darren Fletcher, Phil Tufnell, Mark Webber and Henry Winter. The festival will also feature masterclasses on how to break into sports writing and publishing. For more information go to the Events and Masterclasses pages on this website.

Tickets are now available for purchase via the Lord’s Ticket Office.

The LSWF is jointly hosted by David Luxton Associates and Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) and our media partner is the London Evening Standard.

You can follow us on Twitter @lswf15 and also @dluxassociates.  For information on other events at Lord’s please visit their website